Team

Managing Director

Egon Döberl
CEO
e.doeberl@astrosysteme.at
Tel. +43 7942 / 778 11-500

Office

Heidemarie Wögerer
Back office
office@astrosysteme.at
Tel. +43 79 42/778 11-500

Sales/Marketing

Ing. Dietmar Weinzinger B. A.
Head of sales
d.weinzinger@astrosysteme.at
Mobil +43 79 42/778 11-509

Purchasing department

Christian Affenzeller
Purchasing department
c.affenzeller@astrosysteme.at
Mobil +43 79 42/778 11-503

Store

Daniel Manzenreiter
Store management
d.manzenreiter@astrosysteme.at

Development

Dr. Martin Ploner
Software developer
m.ploner@astrosysteme.at
Dipl-Phys. Philipp Keller
Optic designer
p.keller@astrosysteme.at

Design

Christian Lehner
Head of design
c.lehner@astrosysteme.at
Tel. +43 79 42/778 11-504
Daniel Ruhsam
Designer
d.ruhsam@astrosysteme.at
Tel. +43 79 42/778 11-505
Herbert Ollmann
Designer
h.ollmann@astrosysteme.at
Tel. +43 79 42/778 11-507
Markus Gossenreiter
Designer
m.gossenreiter@astrosysteme.at
Tel. +43 79 42/778 11-507

IT

Jürgen Scheutz
head of information technology, project management
j.scheutz@astrosysteme.at
Mobil +43 79 42/778 11-512
Mario Döberl
IT-technician
m.doeberl@astrosysteme.at

Project handling

Daniel Hammerschmid
Project management
d.hammerschmid@astrosysteme.at
Tel. +43 7942 778 11-516
Ing. Martin Puchner
Projects, support, electronics
m.puchner@astrosysteme.at
Tel. +43 7942 778 11-515
Miroslav Taubenberger
Projects, support, electronics
m.taubenberger@astrosysteme.at
Wolfgang Promper
Projects, support, electronics
w.promper@astrosysteme.at
Tel. +43 7942 778 11-510

Production

Dominik Döberl
Head of Production, Pyrotechnics
d.doeberl@astrosysteme.at
Tel. +43 79 42/778 11-519
Andreas Gusner
Production, Optics
a.gusner@astrosysteme.at
Manuel Freudenthaler
Production
m.freudenthaler@astrosysteme.at
Stefan Rockenschaub
Production
s.rockenschaub@astrosysteme.at
Susanne Frühwirth
Production
s.fruehwirth@astrosysteme.at
Anton Aigner
Assembling
a.aigner@astrosysteme.at
Tel. +43 79 42/778 11-518
Gerhard Gratzl
Assembling
g.gratzl@astrosysteme.at
Tel. +43 79 42/778 11-513
Roland Guschl
Assembling
r.guschl@astrosysteme.at
Tel. +43 79 42/778 11-514

Optics

Andreas Gusner
Optics
a.gusner@astrosysteme.at
Anton Kolberger
Optics
a.kolberger@astrosysteme.at
David Döberl
Optics
david.doeberl@astrosysteme.at
Patrick Taubenberger
Optics
p.taubenberger@astrosysteme.at
Go Top

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More Informationen

The cookie settings on this site are set to "Allow cookies" to provide the best surfing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or click "Accept", you agree.

Close